How To Air Fry Carrots | Flavor Maker Series | McCormick

How To Air Fry Carrots | Flavor Maker Series | McCormick

Learn how to make air fryer carrot fries for a tasty snack or side dish for dinner or parties.

Using the air fryer is a great way to make fries without all the oil required from a regular fryer. Using carrots instead of potatoes is also a great way to reduce calories for a better for you recipe option. Don’t have an air fryer? You can also adjust the cooking steps to use your oven.

Follow along with Nik as she gives step-by-step directions on how to make crispy air fryer carrot fries for a sweet and salty treat.

#airfryerrecipe #frenchfryrecipe #snackrecipe

TIMESTAMP
00:00 – How to make air fryer carrot fries
00:35 – How to make seasoning mixture for carrot fries
02:43 – How long to cook air fryer carrot fries
02:59 – How to make maple glaze
03:46 – How to plate air fryer carrot fries

📄 AIR FRYER MAPLE GLAZED CARROT FRIES INGREDIENTS
• 4 1/2 teaspoons corn starch
• 1 1/2 teaspoons McCormick® Ground Cinnamon https://www.mccormick.com/en/spices-and-flavors/herbs-and-spices/spices/cinnamon-ground
• 1 teaspoon McCormick® Ground Ginger https://www.mccormick.com/en/spices-and-flavors/herbs-and-spices/spices/ginger-ground
• 1/2 teaspoon McCormick® Onion Salt https://www.mccormick.com/en/spices-and-flavors/herbs-and-spices/spices/onion-salt
• 1/4 teaspoon McCormick® Ground White Pepper https://www.mccormick.com/en/spices-and-flavors/herbs-and-spices/spices/white-pepper-ground
• 1 pound carrots, peeled and cut into 4-inch sticks (about 1/2-inch thick) 🥕
• 2 slices bacon, cut into 1/2-inch pieces 🥓
• 3 tablespoons pure maple syrup
• 1 tablespoon finely chopped fresh parsley, (optional)

⏲ 10min Prep Time
⏲ 24min Cook Time
👩‍🍳 2 Servings

Find the full Air Fryer Maple Glazed Carrot recipe and steps:
https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/salads-sides/air-fryer-maple-glazed-carrot-fries

Subscribe now for more delicious cooking and recipe videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnB2eTGbUxEuRHtkAx0j71A

Download the Flavor Maker app and find more recipes to help make breakfast, lunch, dinner and everything in-between: https://www.flavormakerapp.com

iOS: https://apple.co/2UcKWmL
Android: http://bit.ly/2RzM16t

Visit the McCormick Shop and stock up on your flavor favorites. Shop Now: https://shop.mccormick.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/McCormickSpice/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mccormickspice/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/mccormickspice/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mccormickspices/

Try some of our favorite french fry recipes
• Fiery Fries https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/salads-sides/fiery-fries
• Parmesan Rosemary Sweet Potato Fries https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/salads-sides/parmesan-rosemary-sweet-potato-fries
• Chaat Loaded Fries https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/chaat-loaded-fries
• Baked Sweet Potato Fries https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/baked-sweet-potato-fries-with-honey-spice-dip
• Charm City Diner Chili Fries https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/charm-city-diner-chili-fries
• Parmesan Herb Asparagus Fries With Greek Yogurt Ranch Dip https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/parmesan-herb-asparagus-fries-with-greek-yogurt-ranch-dip
• Jersey Disco Fry Dip https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/jersey-disco-fry-dip

Other air fryer recipes to try
• Air Fryer General Tso’s Cauliflower https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/air-fryer-general-tsos-cauliflower
• Air Fryer Chicken Nuggets With Dipping Sauce https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/air-fryer-chicken-nuggets-with-dipping-sauce
• Air Fryer Chicken Egg Rolls https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/appetizer/air-fryer-chicken-egg-rolls
• Air Fryer Vegan Carrot Bacon https://www.mccormick.com/recipes/salads-sides/vegan-carrot-bacon

Learn more about how to make french fries
• 13 Tasty Ideas For National French Fry Day https://www.mccormick.com/articles/mccormick/13-tasty-ideas-for-national-french-fry-day
• How French Fries Are Enjoyed Around The World https://www.mccormick.com/articles/mccormick/how-french-fries-are-enjoyed-around-the-world
• 4 Ways To Make Air Fryer French Fries https://www.mccormick.com/articles/mccormick/4-ways-to-make-air-fryer-french-fries
• Your Air Fryer Is The Secret To Perfect Homemade French Fries https://www.mccormick.com/articles/the-kitchn/your-air-fryer-is-the-secret-to-perfect-homemade-f
• How To Make Fry Sauce https://www.mccormick.com/articles/the-kitchn/your-air-fryer-is-the-secret-to-perfect-homemade-f

Music Credits
Song Name: All About It – Instrumental
Artist Name: Jamie Lono

By: https://xanhwiki.com/