15 IKEA Products You NEED Under $20 // Affordable Home Decor & Organization Must Haves!

15 IKEA Products You NEED Under $20 // Affordable Home Decor & Organization Must Haves!

Do you love IKEA? Of course you do. IKEA has absolutely everything and we love them for that. Today I am sharing 15 IKEA products that I use EVERYDAY and absolutely love. All of these products are so useful and make my life easier. The best thing about all of these home decor and organization products is that they are all under $20 and honestly, you can get several of these items in one trip without having to pay over $20. Plus, all of these products are also amazing quality.

In this video I cover home decor products such as pillow inserts and curtains, but I also cover tons of organizational products such as cereal containers, lazy Susans, and shoe storage. They have tons of Container store dupes that are SUPER affordable. After today’s video, I’m going to do a massive deep clean of my home and I love that I can do so on a budget. Do you want to see some cleaning and organization videos? I love watching cleaning videos and would love to create some for you! Let me know!

Do you have any of these IKEA products that are under $20? How do you use them? Have they held up over time? Let’s talk about it in the comment’s section!

__________________________________________________________

📩 For collaborations, email me at diywithkb@select.co. Business inquiries only!

🎵 Music is from Epidemic Sound

Use code KIVA15 for 15% off Lensabl

Use this link to get a FREE Ping Camera and Free Installation of a Vivint Security System: https://amigoteam.com/order-submission/d791d430e2d34635910bc3f4bded25fb

My Amazon Storefront: https://amzn.to/3lV2u27

__________________________________________________________

OTHER MONEY SAVING VIDEOS YOU’LL LOVE!

20 Dollar Tree Luxury Finds: https://youtu.be/MVL2E2mu3Pg

Five Below Luxury Home Decor: https://youtu.be/jWSn7I4okW0

Home Decor You NEED to Stop Buying ASAP: https://youtu.be/MIDLYX-lIf0

__________________________________________________________

SHOP THIS VIDEO:

IKEA 365+ Dry Food jar with lid, clear/white: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/ikea-365-dry-food-jar-with-lid-clear-white-80066723/

Vardagen Ramekin: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/vardagen-ramekin-off-white-80289304/

Ritva Curtains: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/ritva-curtains-with-tie-backs-1-pair-white-00323514/

Syrlig Curtain Ring: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/syrlig-curtain-ring-with-clip-and-hook-black-80224096/

Racka Curtain Rod: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/raecka-curtain-rod-combination-black-s99929241/

Tjillevips Jute Basket: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/tjillevips-basket-jute-00439492/?gclid=CjwKCAjwtdeFBhBAEiwAKOIy59fXXUURzTK3jpdBkXTPgSLjEGJh8ACZPW68n01Vtgq6e5QiK__I7BoCcscQAvD_BwE

Skubb Shoe Box: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/skubb-shoe-box-white-40300285/

Snudda Lazy Susan: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/snudda-lazy-susan-solid-wood-90074483/

Istad Resealable bag: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/istad-resealable-bag-turquoise-light-turquoise-80339281/

Ihardig Spice Jar: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/ikea-365-ihaerdig-spice-jar-glass-black-20152870/

Klejs Flatwoven Rug: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/klejs-rug-flatwoven-beige-white-70418580/

Fjadrar Inner Cushion: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/fjaedrar-inner-cushion-white-60267124/

Oftast Deep plate/bowl: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/oftast-deep-plate-bowl-white-00318942/

Oftast Serving bowl: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/oftast-serving-bowl-white-20439392/

Livboj Wireless charger: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/livboj-wireless-charger-black-90447058/

Product Milk-frother: https://www.ikea.com/us/en/p/produkt-milk-frother-black-30301167/

__________________________________________________________

This video is not sponsored, but it does contain affiliate links! This means that I receive a small commission from your purchases, but that does not impact the price that you pay. Thank you so much for shopping via my links!

15 IKEA Products You NEED Under $20 // Affordable Home Decor & Organization Must Haves!

By: DIY with KB & share by https://xanhwiki.com/.