How To: Improve Webcam Quality in OBS

How To: Improve Webcam Quality in OBS

How To: Improve Webcam Quality in OBS! In this video, I will be showing you how to improve webcam quality in open broadcast software! If you want to request a tutorial, then let me know in the comments or on Twitter. Thank you for watching and have an awesome day!

▼Previous Video:

▼Connect With Me:
Twitter: http://bit.ly/CasualSavageTW
Snapchat: CasualSavage

▼HELPFUL Playlists
Audacity ➜ http://bit.ly/AudacityTutorials_CS
Sony Vegas ➜ http://bit.ly/SonyVegasTutorials_CS
Photoshop ➜ http://bit.ly/PhotoshopTutorials_CS
After Effects ➜ http://bit.ly/AfterEffectsTutorials_CS
Premiere Pro ➜ http://bit.ly/PremiereProTutorials_CS
Camtasia ➜ http://bit.ly/CamtasiaTutorials_CS
HitFilm ➜ http://bit.ly/HitFilmExpressTutorials_CS
Cinema 4D ➜ http://bit.ly/Cinema4DTutorials_CS
MLG ➜ http://bit.ly/MLGTutorials_CS
Advice For YouTubers ➜ http://bit.ly/AdviceForYouTubers_CS

▼Music provided:
Outro Music ➜ http://bit.ly/CasualSavage_OutroMusic

If you enjoy what you see and wish to stay updated, feel free to subscribe! Your support is greatly appreciated and I do read all of my comments!

UPLOAD SCHEDULE:
Videos will be uploaded at 1am GMT / 5pm PST / 8pm EST Timezone every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. –
▼My equipment:
Camera http://amzn.to/2z85NL9
Camera Microphone http://amzn.to/2hxXdh4
Microphone http://amzn.to/2z9HMDB
Pop Filter http://amzn.to/2z9RB4q
Windshield http://amzn.to/2ioeCZg
Scissor Arm http://amzn.to/2z9IQY8
Laptop Stand http://amzn.to/2iXaeEt

By: https://xanhwiki.com/