Read more: http://www.webproeducation.org/how-to/facebook/how-to-delete-photo-albums-on-facebook/
This is a simple video showing how you can delete an album on facebook.
Deleting an album will delete the album itself as well as every image inside it, and neither the album nor the images can be restored. Facebook only allows you to delete the photo albums you have created.
To delete an album you’ve created:
Click the album you want to delete
Click the cog in the top-right
Some albums in your facebook account are automatically created by facebook. Albums like ‘Timeline Photos’ and ‘Mobile uploads’ are generated by facebook. You cannot delete these albums but you can delete the photos in the album individually.
You cannot delete albums created by other people.